East Coast Ralway Interdepartmental Cricket Tournament

Bhubaneswar: A Railway Interdepartmental Cricket Tournament is being organised by East CoaBst Railway Shramik Union BBSR Branch under the leadership of Kaushik Saha Branch secretary and Branch President Bimal Shankar Mishra
At the Scan Ground Unit 2 BBSR
This is second year and it is a memorial Cup of Late Harihar Lenka Sir and Late DOMRUDHAR BEHERA Sir who expired at the time of COVID
Event was of two days on 4th and 5th February
Total ten teams participated including Hq Bbs and Manceswar workshop team along with all departments of Bbs .
And there is also an invitation match between the wards of Railway Employees .
Sri Amaresh Jena Corporator and State Bjd secretary inaugurated the program on 4th February
And followed by Prize distribution by Sri P K PATSAHANI General secretary and Sri Ranjit Kumar Das Divisional Coordinator Khurda Road Division , East Coast Railway Shramik Union on 5th February

The final was between ROYAL ENHM

and ROYAL ENHM OF BBS won the match and is the Winners of the tournament.

Many Ranji Trophy players participated in this tournament and it was only love for cricket for two days 🙏

Related Articles

Back to top button